No. 183, November 1998

$ 3.95

Luise Walker  - by Maria Isabel Siewers

The Judgement of Paris-  Allan Clive Jones

Rincon Flamenco- by Paul Magnussen

Bach's Unaccompanied String Music- by Stanley Yates

Falla's Homenaje to Debussy- by Luca Villani

Guitar Music of Francois Dufaut-  by David McConnell

Also featuring the regular articles:

Editorial,Classical Guitar News,Concert Dairy, Record Reviews, Music Reviews,Book Reviews, Concert Reviews, Letters to the Editor and Classical Guitar Teachers and Societies.

Related products